Contact

Contact an Economic Developer in your region.
Cherokee County

Paul Worley
pworley@tricountycc.edu
828.835.9564 x204
cherokeecountyedc.org

Clay County

Paul Worley
pworley@tricountycc.edu
828.835.9564 x204
claycountyedc.com

Graham County

Sophia Paulos
Sophia.Paulos@grahamcounty.org
828.479.7984
grahamcountyedc.com

Haywood County

Mark Clasby
mclasby@haywoodnc.net
828.456.3737
haywoodedc.org

Jackson County

Rich Price
richprice@jacksonnc.org
828.631.2240
jacksonnc.org

Macon County

Tommy Jenkins
tommyjenkins@maconnc.org
828.369.2306
maconedc.com

Swain County

Ken Mills
kmills@swaincountync.gov
828.736.1303
swaincountync.com

Southwestern Commission

Sarah Thompson
sarah@regiona.org
8258.586.1962
regiona.org

NC Economic Development Partnership

Josh Carpenter
josh.carpenter@edpnc.com
828.772.9128
edpnc.com

Eastern Band of the Cherokee Indians

Dr. Mickey Duvall
Secretary of Commerce
mickduva@nc-cherokee.com
828.359.6710
nc-cherokee.com


Contact 
MountainWest
Partnership





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Request an edit to the Resource Directory





Your Name (required)

The Resource (required)

URL Within the Resource Directory (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Please describe what changes you are requesting